Latest Products http://www.srelectrical.co.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:24:14 +0530 en-us http://www.srelectrical.co.in Industrial Wireless Remote Control System http://www.srelectrical.co.in/industrial-wireless-remote-control-system.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/industrial-wireless-remote-control-system.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Driven by excellence, we are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Wireless Remote Control System. These Industrial Wireless Remote Control Systems are safe, easy to operate remote for industrial activities including lifting loads, operating conveyor and so on. Inverter Based Welding Machine http://www.srelectrical.co.in/inverter-based-welding-machine.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/inverter-based-welding-machine.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Inverter Based Welding Machines. Inverter Based Welding Machine, which we offer, ensures high efficiency; small unload loss, saves over 40% than the traditional welder. Inverter Based Welding Machine easily works in high altitude, assuring its high efficiency. MCC Electrical Panels http://www.srelectrical.co.in/mcc-electrical-panels.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/mcc-electrical-panels.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of MCC Electrical Panels, based in Beawar, Rajasthan (India). The designs of MCC Electrical Panels meet technical requirement of all kind of industries such as cement, power, steel etc. Galvanised Cable Tray http://www.srelectrical.co.in/galvanised-cable-tray.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/galvanised-cable-tray.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we bring forth a wide range of Galvanised Cable Tray. Made of premium quality metals, our Galvanised Cable Tray is resistant against corrosion and sturdy. Galvanised Cable Tray can be used to support all types of wiring etc. Current Transformers http://www.srelectrical.co.in/current-transformers.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/current-transformers.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based on advanced technology, Current Transformers efficiently measure alternating electric currents. Current Transformers conform to the defined quality standards, which further assure their quality as well as efficiency. Electrical Insulators http://www.srelectrical.co.in/electrical-insulators.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/electrical-insulators.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Electrical Insulators Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Electrical Insulators are the poor conductors of electricity. The Electrical Insulators, offered by us, are used in electrical apparatus etc. Plug & Socket Distribution Box http://www.srelectrical.co.in/plug-socket-distribution-box.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/plug-socket-distribution-box.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply precision engineered Plug & Socket Distribution Box. Available in different specifications, the Combined Plug & Socket Distribution Box is made of high quality PC or Abs by means of injection molding. Mild Steel Enclosures http://www.srelectrical.co.in/mild-steel-enclosures.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/mild-steel-enclosures.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mild Steel Enclosures. We are offering MCC and PCC enclosures. Precisely engineered in numerous specifications, our Mild Steel Enclosures are well designed by experienced professionals etc. Machine Control Transformers http://www.srelectrical.co.in/machine-control-transformers.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/machine-control-transformers.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying Machine Control Transformers. Our Machine Control Transformers are designed in numerous models with different specifications to suit all the industrial requirements. Push Button Control Station http://www.srelectrical.co.in/push-button-control-station.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/push-button-control-station.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering precision engineered Push Button Control Station. Ideal for PV power plant, indoor or outdoor use, our Push Button Control Station is a measurement control cabinet for the implementation of grid feed-in management Frp Junction Boxes http://www.srelectrical.co.in/frp-junction-boxes.htm http://www.srelectrical.co.in/frp-junction-boxes.htm Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frp junction box are weather proof & electric shock proof available in various sizes.